Slide background

Best Skin Care

For Aestheticians, Spas and Anti-aging professionals

Slide background

50% less Wrinkles

in only 12 weeks

Slide background

Get our Body Butters

With an amazing smell

Soins du visage. Nos crèmes sont Reconnu par Spas, esthéticiennes et des cliniques anti-age


For Your Skin

Natural Skin care for you

 

Nos crèmes sont faits d’ingrédients naturels de première qualité. Nos crèmes pour le visage contiennent des plantes aux propriétés anti-inflammatoires et anti-oxydantes telles que Aloes vera et jojoba. Offrez-vous une toute nouvelle expérience.

Read More…

For Professionals

N

 

Etes-vous à la recherche d’une nouvelle ligne de cosmétiques à partager avec vos clients? nos cosmétiques naturelle sont présents dans plusieurs salons à travers le monde. Nous offrons une gamme de produits exclusivement aux spas, esthéticiennes et cliniques anti-age à travers le monde.

En savoir plus…

Become a Distributor

cosmetic distributor - find your Natural SKin care

 

Distribuer nos meilleurs produits beauté à vos clients. Devenez l’un de nos distributeurs exclusifs. Augmenter vos ventes. Nous offrons également une formation exclusive ainsi que des articles promotionnels.

En savoir plus…


J’ai ressenti la différence dès la première application. Ma peau est devenue douce et éclatante. Encore merci ISKA!

Audrey, NY

Crème de nuit

Notre crème de nuit est épaisse et hydratera votre peau tout au long de la nuit. Une crème de nuit d’une qualité exceptionnelle, avec plus d’huiles naturelles. Contient des extraits de jojoba et d’aloès vera. Cette crème pénétrera en profondeur toute la nuit afin de vous procurer un teint radieux et en santé. Read More

Crème anti-rides

Cette crème anti-rides est faite à base d’ingrédients naturels, y compris l’aloe vera, l’extrait de sauge sauvage et de soja pour encore plus de fermeté et une plus grande réduction des ridules. Cette crème anti-rides est un mélange de plantes et de peptides. Idéale pour réduire les rides du front.
Read More

Nettoyant pour le visage

Un nettoyant doux pour le visage. Comprend de la camomille, de l’aloès, du concombre et des extraits de thé vert japonais. Agit comme un anti-oxydant sur ​​la peau. Nettoie les pores et laisse votre peau lisse. Utilisez-le avant notre crème exfoliante.
Read More

Crème hydratante Acai & Goji

Une crème hydratante apaisante, non grasse pour le corps. Elle abonde d’anti-oxydants et laissera votre peau avec une légère odeur rafraichissante d’Acai & goji. Ce beurre corporel vous ravira, car il contient du beurre de karité. La beauté naturelle à son meilleur. Read More
more information on : Natural Skin Care more information on : Safe cosmetics more information on : Our online Store

This post is also available in: Anglais

Slide background

Best Skin Care

For Aestheticians, Spas and Anti-aging professionals

Slide background

50% less Wrinkles

in only 12 weeks

Slide background

Get our Body Butters

With an amazing smell

Professional Skin Care Line.

Our Cosmetics are Trusted by Top Spas, Aestheticians and Anti-aging Professionals Around the Globe


For Your Skin

Natural Skin care for you

 

Our skin care creams are made of premium quality natural ingredients. Our facial creams are made of natural anti-inflammatory and anti-oxydant plants such as Aloes vera and Jojoba among many others. Treat yourself to a whole new experience and feel the difference instantly.

Read More…

For Professionals

N

 

Are you looking for a new cosmetic line to share with your clients? We wholesale a beautiful line that is featured in international trade shows around the world. We offer a natural cosmetic line of product exclusively to spas, aestheticians and anti-aging clinics around the world.

Read More…

Become a Distributor

cosmetic distributor - find your Natural SKin care

 

Distribute the best cosmetics to your clients. Become one of our exclusive distributors. Our natural cosmetic line will surely boost your sales. We also offer exclusive training for our cosmetic line as well as promotional items.

Read More…


I felt the difference the first time I applied this facial cream. My skin became soft and radiant. Thank you again ISKA!

Audrey, NY

Night Cream

Our night cream has a thicker feel and will hydrate your skin all night long. Outstanding quality night cream, including more natural oils and a lighter color from using non-solvent extracted Jojoba and aloe vera. Let this cream work all night to have a healthy skin. Natural Skin Care is available. Read More

Anti-Wrinkle cream

This anti-wrinkle cream is made with natural ingredients including Aloe vera, Wild Yam and Soya for even more firming and wrinkle reduction. This anti-wrinkle cream has a mix of plants and peptides and is perfect for reducing forehead wrinkles. Read More

Facial Cleanser

A gentle facial cleanser. Includes Chamomile, Aloe, Cucumber and Japanese Green Tea extracts, each used to soothe, tighten and act as an anti-oxidant on the skin. Will clean your pores and leave your skin smooth. Use it prior to using or exfoliating cream. Ask for our Natural Skin Care for spas. Read More

Acai & Goji Cream

T non-greasy soothing body moisturizing cream. Full of anti-oxydants, it will leave your skin with a light smell of Acai & Goji. This body butter will delight you since it contains pure Shea Butter among other ingredients. Spa and salon Natural Skin Care. Read More
more information on : Natural Skin Care more information on : Safe cosmetics more information on : Our online Store

This post is also available in: French